INVENTORY SEARCH

CAPABILITY SEARCH

Company Directory


Ron Luty
CEO
rluty@ljwalch.com


Tony Ippolito
President/CFO
tony@ljwalch.com


Mark Nelson
Sr. VP/Operations
mnelson@ljwalch.com


Bill Luty
VP/Support Operations
wluty@ljwalch.com




Michaelleen Hughes
Customer Service
mhughes@ljwalch.com


Nathan Ippolito
Sales/Customer Service
nathan@ljwalch.com


Rachael Fenton
Sales/Customer Service
rachael@ljwalch.com


Robert Calvo
Purchasing Manager
rdcalvo@ljwalch.com




Francisco Garcia
Technical Sales Engineer
eng@ljwalch.com


Gary Young
QA Manager
gyoung@ljwalch.com


Nick Rinta
Chief Inspector
nrinta@ljwalch.com


Daniel Ageno
Production Manager
dsageno@ljwalch.com




Lihn Tran
Engineering Manager
ltran@ljwalch.com


Deloris Dutra
Office Manager
deloris@ljwalch.com