INVENTORY SEARCH

CAPABILITY SEARCH

Company Directory


Ron Luty
CEO
rluty@ljwalch.com


Bill Luty
President
wluty@ljwalch.com




Deloris Dutra
VP Support
deloris@ljwalch.com


Gary Young
VP Production
gyoung@ljwalch.com


Daniel Ageno
Director Technical Operations
dsageno@ljwalch.com




Robert Calvo
Director Products & Services
rdcalvo@ljwalch.com


Nathan Ippolito
Manager Sales & Customer Service
nathan@ljwalch.com





Nick Rinta
Chief Inspector/QA Manager
nrinta@ljwalch.com


Adam Grannis
Mgr Technical Purchasing & Publications
adam@ljwalch.com


Darcy Almeida
Office Manager
darcy@ljwalch.com