INVENTORY SEARCH

CAPABILITY SEARCH

Company Directory



Ron Luty
CEO
rluty@ljwalch.com


Bill Luty
President
wluty@ljwalch.com




Gary Young
VP Production
gyoung@ljwalch.com


Deloris Dutra
VP Support
deloris@ljwalch.com


Nick Rinta
Chief Inspector/QA Manager
nrinta@ljwalch.com




Robert Calvo
Director of Products & Services
rdcalvo@ljwalch.com


Nathan Ippolito
Manager, Sales & Customer Service
nathan@ljwalch.com


Adam Grannis
Manager,Technical Purchasing & Publications
adam@ljwalch.com


Darcy Almeida
Office Manager
darcy@ljwalch.com